Parents

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020 

Tuesday 1 September 2020 – Friday 23 October 2020

Monday 2 November 2020 – Friday 18 December 2020

 

Spring 2021

Monday 4 January 2021 – Friday 12 February 2021

Monday 22 February 2021 – Friday 26 March 2021

 

Summer 2021

Monday 12 April 2021 – Friday 28 May 2021

Monday 7 June 2021 – Tuesday 20 July 2021

Staff Training Days

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020

Tuesday 3rd November 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Monday 12th April 2021

Monday 19th July 2021

Tuesday 20th July 2021

 

Learners

CQHS Plus Activities

Subject Areas

Years Established

Get In Touch

Location: CQHS, Golftyn Lane, Connahs Quay, CH5 4BH

Main Office Telephone: 01244 813491

School Day: M-F: 8:50am - 3:15pm